Main contact

Physical address

22 Kareelah Vista
O'Malley 2606

Postal address

Embassy of Nepal
PO Box 1070
Mawson, ACT  2607

Tel | +61 2 616 21554

Fax | +61 2 628 69978

Email |

Office hours | Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm; 9.30am-1pm (Consular)


Staff Details:

Ambassador (Vacant)

Mr Rajendra Pandey, Charge d'Affaires a.i and Counsellor
     Mrs Sabitri Khadka

Ms Pramita Adhikari, First Secretary
     Mr Navid Paudel

Mr Dilli Sharma, Attaché
     Mrs Jamuna Sharma

Nepalese Consulate-General

Postal Address: P O Box 16231, Bethlehem, Tauranga; Courier address: C/- Kofistop, SH2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Telephone: (07) 548 2329
Mobile: (027) 439 2312
Email: (for Peter Gibbs)

Staff Details:

Lady Hillary, QSM, Honorary Consul-General
(1A Lucerne Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050)

Mr Peter Gibbs, Visa Issuing Officer