Main contact

Physical address

588 Great South Road
Greenlane 1062

Postal address

Consulate-General of the People's Republic of China
PO Box 17-123
Auckland 1546

Tel | (09) 525 1588, (09) 571 3080 (Visas); (09) 526 794

Fax | (09) 525 0733

Email |

Office hours | 9 a.m.-12 noon, 2 p.m.-4 p.m., Mon-Fri

Staff Details:

Ms Xu Erwen, Consul-General

Mr Luo Binhui, Deputy Consul-General

Ms Song Chenmao, Deputy Consul-General

Mr Shi Limin, Consul
     Mrs Xueyan Shangguan

Mr Hua Shan, Consul (Administration) 
     Mrs Xu Xiaofei

Mr Zhang Yu, Consul
     Mrs Sang Di

Ms Li Li, Consul
     Mr Chen Hongwei

Mr Zhang Heqing, Consul
     Mrs Du Naxin

Mr Wang Gang, Consul
     Ms Cui Jingwen

Mr Zhai Jianjun, Consul

Mr Tang, Xin, Consul
     Mrs Sun Xiumei

Mr Liu Wansheng, Consul
     Mrs Kang Hui

Mr Meng Xian, Consul
     Mrs Chen Wei

Mr Liu Wenwang, Vice-Consul
     Mrs Yang Chuan

Mr Xie Chao, Vice-Consul

Mr Wang Zhufeng, Vice-Consul
        Mrs Lei Jun

Mr Dong Jie, Vice-Consul
        Mrs Xie Jin

 Education Office, Auckland

Street Address: 8 Promorne Road, Remuera, Auckland
Postal Address: PO Box 99469, Newmarket, Auckland
Telephone: (09) 524 7670
Facsimile: (09) 524 2919

Staff Details:

Mr Fang Dongbo, Consul
     Mrs Cheng Xianying


Economic and Commercial Office, Auckland

Street Address: 30-32 Alpers Avenue, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Telephone: (09) 522 4424
Facsimile: (09) 522 4407
Office hours: Mon - Fri - 9.00 am - 12.00 pm, 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Staff Details:

Mr Chen Jing, Consul

Ms Dong Junying, Consul


Surnames or family names of principal only are shown in bold